PDA

View Full Version : new bot

crankcase76
3rd June 2011, 11:54 PM
just a note to say i'm a newbie but love my TF collections, always on the look out for new TF toys and collectables:p

LordCyrusOmega
4th June 2011, 12:40 AM
Welcome to the board! If you love Transformers and other collectibles you're in the right place.
Feelfree to upload some of your colletion pics in Grapples Creative Section - we love seeing pictures of other peoples collections

Hursticon
4th June 2011, 01:04 AM
http://i1032.photobucket.com/albums/a409/Darkone666au/Webpics/6.gif

Greetings and Welcome to OZformers! :D

As Lord Cyrus has already mentioned, you've definitely found the right place dude and we do indeed love perusing the collections of fellow members, so if you'd like? - Head on over here (http://www.otca.com.au/boards/forumdisplay.php?f=15) to post some pics. ;):)
As a question, what's your favourite character and era? :cool:

crankcase76
4th June 2011, 01:39 AM
hard one to answer, grew up with G1 TF's which were totally awesome , but would have to say my fav era would be energon with the powerlinx modes. and for my character it would have to be shockwave from the G1 era.

Omega Supreme
4th June 2011, 07:01 AM
Welcome to the board!

Iacon's Demise
4th June 2011, 08:20 AM
Welcome to the boards !

Vector Prime
4th June 2011, 09:03 AM
http://i954.photobucket.com/albums/ae21/phuynh1979/CG-VectorPrime.jpg

GoktimusPrime
4th June 2011, 09:22 AM
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y227/goktimusprime/avatars/boardwelcome.jpg

Hursticon
4th June 2011, 12:12 PM
hard one to answer, grew up with G1 TF's which were totally awesome , but would have to say my fav era would be energon with the powerlinx modes. and for my character it would have to be shockwave from the G1 era.

Ah, G1 and Shockwave - always cool but interesting and great to hear someone champion the Energon/Unicron Trilogy as their favourite. ;):)