PDA

View Full Version : Hi all, new member intro

Reflector
7th June 2011, 06:57 PM
Hi guys/girls, My names Jordan and i live near Lithgow NSW, ive been a transfan since i was little and i have been collecting g1 transformers and anything related for about 15 years. Although i havent added anything new for around 5 years ive recently started browsing for new additions and ive decided to focus on G1 decoys.

Im in the process of moving house at the moment and once ive got my toys all set up again ill post some pics so you guys can tell me what you think. Im also a big fan of keeping business local so ill be checking the forums regularly for any G1's you guys might have for sale before i buy from overseas.

I just ate subway for dinner...beef wagyu!

Iacon's Demise
7th June 2011, 07:24 PM
Greetings fellow Transfan ! Do you have a favourite Character ?

Reflector
7th June 2011, 07:40 PM
I think i have two...ive always had a soft spot for Soundwave and Perceptor, i love the way they transform and they both look so excellent in both forms. Now that im back in the swing of collecting ill be looking for the two best boxed examples of both, ive convinced my girlfriend that only AFA graded transformers are worth buying so ive opened up that path. What about you?

5FDP
7th June 2011, 08:26 PM
http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/6158/drunkprime.jpg

Iacon's Demise
7th June 2011, 08:28 PM
@Reflector: Soundwave is my all time favourite...his voice...his command...his Loyalty to Megatron...oh and the Cassettes are awesome ! Lazerbeak is my favourite "tape"

liegeprime
7th June 2011, 08:47 PM
Mabuhay! Welcome to OTCA! :D:D

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb313/liegeprime/Othercollectibles061-1-1.jpg

GoktimusPrime
7th June 2011, 08:52 PM
http://s6.photobucket.com/albums/y227/goktimusprime/avatars/wb1.jpg
Who's your favourite member of Reflector?
Mine's Spectro. :)

Although in my toy-reenacted adaptation of Transformers The Movie Spectro gets shot! :p