PDA

View Full Version : Australian comic stores


griffin
21st May 2011, 02:21 PM
Comic stores

NSW
Arcadia Unbound - 140 Forest Road, Hurstville NSW 2220
Comic & Games Cafe On-Line (http://www.comicbookscafe.com.au/) - The Garage 2/643 Edward Street Albury NSW 2640
Comic Kingdom (http://www.comickingdom.com.au/) - 71 Liverpool Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
The Comic Shop (http://www.thecomicshop.net/) - 10a/170 George Street, Liverpool NSW 2170
Graphic Action Comics - 519 Hunter Street, Newcastle NSW 2300
Issue 1 Comics - 10 Bellbird Street, Canterbury NSW 2193
Kings Comics (http://www.kingscomics.com/) - 310 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000
The Phantom Zone (http://www.phantomzone.com.au/) Parramatta - Shop 22C Horwood Place, Parramatta NSW 2150


VIC
Absolute Games - 635 Glen Huntly Road, Caulfield South VIC 3162
Alternate Worlds - 76 Chapel Street, Windsor VIC 3181
Classic Comics Shop - Shop 4/50 Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
Collector's Edge - 14 Everage Street, Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Comics 'R' Us Melbourne - Level 1/220 Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC 8100
Comics 'R' Us Ringwood - 112 Maroondah Highway, Ringwood VIC
Comics 'R' Us Windsor - 114 Chapel Street, Windsor VIC 3100
Comic Mint - 36 Toorak Road, South Yarra VIC
Comics World - Level 1/ 234 Swanston Pde, Melbourne VIC 3000
EVIL EMPIRE COMICS - 36 Sydney Rd, Coburg, VIC 3058
Fine Art Comics - 127 Male St, Brighton VIC 3186
Minotaur Books - 121 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
Star Comics - 108 Bourke St, Melbourne VIC 3000
Viking Entertainment - Shop 10/334 Keilor Rd Niddrie, Melbourne VIC 3042


QLD
Ace Comics CBD (http://acecomics.com.au/) - Level 2/121 Queen Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
Ace Comics Annerley (http://acecomics.com.au/) - 18/478 Ipswich Road, Annerley QLD 4103
Claytons Comics (http://claytonscomics.tumblr.com/) - 416 Hamilton Road, Chermside QLD 4032
Comics Etc (http://www.comicsetc.com.au/) - 79-81 Elizabeth Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000
Comics Haven - 157A Charters Towers Road, Hermit Park QLD 4812
Comics Plus! - Shop 3/ 77a Scarborough St., Southport QLD 4215
Daily Planet (http://www.dailyplanetonline.com.au/) - 161-163 Elizabeth St, Brisbane, QLD 4000


WA
The Comic Box - Shop 9 Atwell Arcade, 122 High Street, Fremantle WA Comic Zone - Shop 2 / 572 Hay St, Perth WA 6000
6160
Quality Comics - Downstairs, 872 Hay Street, Perth WA 6000
XYZ Comics - 101 James St, Northbridge WA 6003


SA
Adelaide Comics Centre - Shop 15-17, Citi Centre Arcade, 141 Rundle Mall, Adelaide SA 5000
The Comics Shop - Greater Union Centre, 128 Hindley Street, Adelaide SA 5000
Reijen Comics - 465 Oxley Rd, Sherwood SA 4075


TAS


ACT
Dees Book & Comic Shop - Cnr. Cohen and Lathlan Streets, Belconnen, ACT 2617
Impact Comics (http://www.impactcomics.com.au/) - Level 1, 45 East Row, Canberra, ACT 2601


NT
Comics NT - Shop 3/Casurina Plaza, Trower Road, Casurina NT 0810
Millennium Comics - Shop 3a Northside Plaza, Rockhampton NT 4700