PDA

View Full Version : Bubble bobble order Perf

Slag
16th April 2012, 07:51 PM
Hey. I am going to order 10 or 20 inserts for various g1s in the next few weeks.
don't know if any Perthies needed any. it wouldn't be much to tack onto the list and you could just pay a (small) **percentage of the shipping.
the insert and bubble set are around 5 to 8 bucks per figure..
shipping for 1 or 2 inserts atm is $16 . I can get more details if anyone is interested.
Here's the site http://www.bubbleformer.com/ just go to the quick list to see which ones can be done.

Also, i've never used this guy before so if you've had any bad experience let us know too. cheers:)

** eg. If i get 19 and you get 1 insert you pay 5% of the shipping.

Skullcruncher
17th April 2012, 08:45 AM
Hey. I am going to order 10 or 20 inserts for various g1s in the next few weeks.
don't know if any Perthies needed any. it wouldn't be much to tack onto the list and you could just pay a (small) **percentage of the shipping.
the insert and bubble set are around 5 to 8 bucks per figure..
shipping for 1 or 2 inserts atm is $16 . I can get more details if anyone is interested.
Here's the site http://www.bubbleformer.com/ just go to the quick list to see which ones can be done.

Also, i've never used this guy before so if you've had any bad experience let us know too. cheers:)

** eg. If i get 19 and you get 1 insert you pay 5% of the shipping.

Hes a really good guy, I have a grapple bubble somewhere and I also have got a couple of custom boxes from him (bumblejumper and throttlebot giftset) and they look awesome! He posts quickly too.

Tetsuwan Convoy
21st April 2012, 08:30 PM
I thought there was some Bubble Booble figures coming out when i first saw this. I'd be in for a couple, but can't check them on the rubbishy work IE, so will have to check when I gets home.:rolleyes:

Please stand by.:)

Slag
24th April 2012, 05:56 PM