PDA

View Full Version : The Toughest Transformers To Transform

Megatron
6th December 2012, 09:55 AM
The Toughest Transformers To Actually Transform (http://www.kotaku.com.au/2012/12/the-toughest-transformers-to-actually-transform/) by Luke Plunkett, 6/12/2012

Ok, so I was reading this article on Kotaku Australia and it made me realize just how much I actually can relate. Now I may be a serious collector of Transformers and a dedicated fan, but when it comes to actually transforming some of the toys (well, most of them), I am a bit of a noob. Except for maybe the Legends size figures and some of the simpler ones, I just can't transform my Transformers without their instructions, as well as a whole lot of patience. It generally takes me about half an hour to transform one, and that's only going one way (robot to alt, or alt to robot).

So I thought this would make a good topic for discussion. Is there anyone else like us out there?

For all you experienced transformers toy owners, what toy or toys would you rate as the most difficult to transform? Which ones do you absolutely need the instructions for? And which one(s), if any, have you not even attempted yet, for fear of damaging it, or that you'll never get it back again to its original form once you start! :eek:

Starscream77
6th December 2012, 10:36 AM
I agree with the Alternators, they can be extremely frustrating

I dont recall MP Megs being that difficult though

Ploughmans Lunch
6th December 2012, 10:56 AM
MP Megs was pretty difficult at first but I guess over time you just got used to it, and then it'd break, and then just...

Y u so terribal MP megs ;_;

GoktimusPrime
6th December 2012, 10:59 AM
MP Megatron is by far the most frustratingly difficult Transformer to transform!! Graaargh!