PDA

View Full Version : Hello everyone

lancalot
6th February 2013, 03:23 PM
Hi everyone here...
i been hanging around the forum for about a week now and forgot to intro myself , so i better say "hi" :) from sydney.
Im a graphic designer /colour consultant and love transformers when i was a kid , love everything robot i suppose. My first toy was smokescreen /favorite was slag ,i built a large collection starting from him ,all gen1 stuff , he-man,MASK,GIjoe but when i moved out from home my mum gave all my toys away to one of her work freinds so there goes all my toys.Lucky all my comics collection still there! I mainly collect Masterpiece now but i also have an oakley x-metal glasses collection plus a good watch collection but that getting too expensive these days. Love my movies ,have a large collection of bluray and now buying all the 3D bluray i can found , they not just releasing that many ! :mad: I love my gadgets so i usually have all the latest stuff and also into modding of computers .
Nice to meet everyone :D

Trent
6th February 2013, 07:07 PM
Welcome to the boards!!

Do you wear the sunnies?

5FDP
6th February 2013, 09:39 PM
http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/6158/drunkprime.jpg

liegeprime
6th February 2013, 11:41 PM
Mabuhay and Welcome to the forum! Shame your G1 stuff got given away :(. Hope you enjoy interacting with everyone in the forum. Cheers!

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb313/liegeprime/DSC02548.jpg

lancalot
7th February 2013, 02:29 PM
thanks guy

Welcome to the boards!!

Do you wear the sunnies?

i do have a few regular one that i wear mainly fire/red for summer and blue/ice for winter , but most of the rare one stay in display cause the lens are so easily scratched .

1orion2many
7th February 2013, 03:24 PM
Welcome to the board:)

KalEl
7th February 2013, 09:19 PM
Welcome to the boards !!!
http://i1271.photobucket.com/albums/jj621/KalElofKrypton87/44583114.jpg

Sam
7th February 2013, 10:26 PM
Welcome to the forum, enjoy your stay.