PDA

View Full Version : Custom Agent Ravage WIP

ChlorHex
2nd August 2008, 04:54 AM
Hey dudes,
it's my first attempt at a custom bot! Yeah! :D
It's meant to be Ravage as he evolves from obedient little G1 kitty cat to Agent Ravage just before the Beast Wars.
Still some touch-ups to be done to the mold and then it'll be painting time.
He fully transformable... it's a simple transformation that's more of an evolution of Ravage than anything else :p

STL
2nd August 2008, 09:34 AM
Ohh, very nice! A sculpter too that opens up a world of possibiltities

jaydisc
2nd August 2008, 01:42 PM
Are those five Ikea Detolfs you have your figures displayed in?

Pulse
2nd August 2008, 03:35 PM
I'm guessing this isn't the first time you've had a go at sculpting... :)

ChlorHex
2nd August 2008, 03:43 PM
I'm guessing this isn't the first time you've had a go at sculpting... :)

First time for toys, Pulse...
I used to do pottery work when I was a student 2 decades back so the skills acquired from making em pots have finally come in handy after along time :p

ChlorHex
2nd August 2008, 03:44 PM
Are those five Ikea Detolfs you have your figures displayed in?

Yups, good ole detolfs... they're a little narrow tho but for that kinda price you just can't argue :)

iceburn
2nd August 2008, 04:54 PM
hm hm hm...you guys are simply amazing ...speechless

ChlorHex
4th August 2008, 12:34 AM
Here's a pic of Agent Ravage so far... still WIP.
The eyes have not been painted but I used Microsoft Paint to highlight the eyes bit as the pic is too dark.

ChlorHex
6th August 2008, 03:11 AM
Hey guys!
I'd completed Agent Ravage and I'm ecstatic! :) (not that anyone gives a toss)
Do check out the pic and let me know what you think... it's my first so be gentle :p
More pics on me blog :D

i_amtrunks
6th August 2008, 10:46 AM
I like the metallic finish on the body, the flash of the camera just highlights it further!

STL
6th August 2008, 10:48 AM
that's pretty damn nice!

Pulse
6th August 2008, 11:10 AM