PDA

View Full Version : Guday blokes

Cliffjumper
19th January 2009, 09:40 PM
hows it going all, my name is Cliffjumper AKA Jason. I'm 25 and my wife and I just moved to the A.C.T. I love, and collect Transformers (derr) I also collect star wars lego :D I also enjoy skateboarding and snowboarding. as for work I am a carpenter and I build things :p anything else U wanna know just ask :D

autobreadticon
19th January 2009, 09:46 PM
welcome to the board man, i love to see if you built anything to house your transformers in

loophole
19th January 2009, 10:52 PM
Welcome

Golden Phoenix
19th January 2009, 11:34 PM
Welcome.
Where did you move from?

also good to see you into Lego too, you should visit the non-transformers sections to check out the Lego topic there

liegeprime
20th January 2009, 01:14 AM
Mabuhay! Welcome to ozformers forum, enjoy your stay and glad your into Lego as well - although Im more into City.:D

STL
20th January 2009, 01:22 AM
heyhey! Welcome!

Stompy
20th January 2009, 01:46 AM
Welcome to the plastic funhouse.

jacksplatt11
20th January 2009, 01:49 AM
Hi

Omega Supreme
20th January 2009, 06:49 AM
Hi mate, glad to see you got registered, hope ya enjoy it here.

Side note to fellow Ozformers, this is the guy responsible for the many great figures I have picked up at my local Trash & Treasure over the past 2 weeks, major props!

iceburn
20th January 2009, 07:29 AM
welcome to the forum mate....

quote from jacksplatt: oi oi oi

turtle boy
20th January 2009, 08:07 AM
hows it going all, my name is Cliffjumper AKA Jason. I'm 25 and my wife and I just moved to the A.C.T. I love, and collect Transformers (derr) I also collect star wars lego :D I also enjoy skateboarding and snowboarding. as for work I am a carpenter and I build things :p anything else U wanna know just ask :D

A BIG welcome to the second (that I know of) Skateboarding Transfan.. I also skate on a regular basis. I also collect and love transformers on a regular basis:D