PDA

View Full Version : Hello, hello!

Blueprint
23rd September 2010, 04:55 PM
Hey all! I'm not so good with introductions, but I'll try!

One of my friends suggested this site to me after they stumbled across it today, and it seems rather interesting, so why not join up, I thought.

So yeah, not a very exciting discovery of this forum, huh?

Uh. so I guess I'll tell you a bit about myself? I'm relatively new to the fandom, only a couple of years in or so. My cousin absolutely loves Transformers, and he was basically where I first heard about them, but I didn't really get into it until a couple of years ago.

When I did, however, It went the way most of my curiosities go, and I ended up researching all I could and really getting into it. Watched G1 and loved it to bits, then watched Animated and that grew on me too x3 I had seen the live action movies before I really became a fan, but they're still a bit 'eh' xDD

I have 9 TF's at the moment, mostly Animated. I'm a huge Soundwave fan (who would have guessed?)

Other interests include but are not limited to; Chilling to music, playing horror games/watching horror movies, trying to convert my boyfriend to the way of the Transformers, drawing with many mediums and generally being a total spaz.

TL;DR Hi. I'm a TF fan too :D

Hursticon
23rd September 2010, 05:13 PM
Bar Weep Gwar-Nar Weep Nini Bon! :D

Greetings and welcome to OZFormers.

*Edit*

Glad to meet a fellow Soundwave fan, hell, he is Superior. :p:D

I too am a fan of Horror Movies, as are many of us :), also if you've got any fan art or photos of your collection, please consider posting them here (http://www.otca.com.au/boards/forumdisplay.php?f=15).

BigPenney
23rd September 2010, 05:19 PM
Welcome Aboard Blueprint :)

All ways good to find another Soundwave fan :D

Haphazard
23rd September 2010, 06:07 PM
Welcome to the forums! >3> *hides massive noob stamp on forehead*

I think we may have met before. Hurp. :cool:

Blueprint
23rd September 2010, 06:11 PM