PDA

View Full Version : Hey there~

SeishinKibou
20th April 2008, 09:09 PM
Heya,

Just a lil' thread saying I'm new here. [woo 1st post!] I found the forum through Griffins sig on the TFW2005 forums. *nod*

I'm a Animation student studying in Queensland. I'm also a cosplayer. For those interested in seeing photos just click on my DeviantArt page linked in my sig. =D [You can also find my TF artworks in that link as well.]

Beast Wars was my first TF show I watched, back when I was in primary but the spark in me really didn't shine until the 07 Movie was released. From then I have watched up to season 2 of G1 and the 80s movie, Cybertron series and now I am currently hooked on Animated.

I'm not a huge collector, I'm often very picky with what I get. But my collection is growing, especially when the Animated figures are released.

Anyway~ Hello to everyone on the board and I'll see ya around the forum *waves* =D

roller
20th April 2008, 09:13 PM
hi Northlander

woooot first to reply

enjoy tfs while they last

Paulbot
20th April 2008, 09:18 PM
Welcome.

Pulse
20th April 2008, 09:34 PM
Hey Mate :)

Welcome aboard!

autobreadticon
20th April 2008, 09:44 PM
haro and welcome, i think your the first new member that has said they love transformers animated in thier intro, GOOD ON YA

Robzy
20th April 2008, 09:44 PM
Welcome! :)

You're artwork is amazing! :eek::)

-

iceburn
20th April 2008, 10:00 PM
*waves back* Helllloooo

Tiby
20th April 2008, 10:10 PM
Welcome aboard!

SeishinKibou
20th April 2008, 11:45 PM
Thank you everyone for the welcomes~! ^_^

haro and welcome, i think your the first new member that has said they love transformers animated in thier intro, GOOD ON YA

Really?? More people should love it~ Great stories/characters/Old school-Other TF series' homages~ It's awesome! ^o^

Welcome! :)

You're artwork is amazing! :eek::)

-

Thank you~ ^_^ I'm still new to mechas so I have much to learn *nod*

Thanatos
20th April 2008, 11:48 PM