Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: wow how rude! :eek:

Default wow how rude! :eek:

wow how rude! my first post was a question!

No How are you my name is Hammerstorm, i like birds and trees and shinny stuff do you think you could help me out with... or My name is Hammerstorm i have been collecting for 2 years give or take.. or even Hi my name is Hammerstorm i live in the north of Nowra with my fiancee in a house that we just bought together.

nah not me just "where do i buy transformers on the Internetz!!"

I only just realised that i have never posted a formal intro, Well i thought i had but anyway here we go..

ME

As above my name is Hammerstorm(AKA AboyBROKEN) I turn 28 this year. I love my Fiancee & Family, my pets, my hobbies and my work. I do my best to enjoy my life and spend every opportunity i have to learn and better myself. Working alot of late, for within the last 2 years there has been some pretty massive changes in my life.

LIFE

+++BREAKING NEWS+++One such change! I have finally posted a intro in this forum after being a member for quite some time (is there a record for that 1).

I recently got engaged (well in October last year) to my gf of 4 years (she says 5years ),recently bought a house with my fiancee & looking forward to starting a family. Started a new job close to a year and a half ago now and i seem to be going quite well now a 3IC.

TRANSFORMERS

Well transformers the truth, In a nutshell! Been a childhood fan had a few grew out of it. But now an innate urge has resurfaced to collect if not all as many as i can. Don't know why! maybe to feed the inner child or subconsciously i needed a new hobby.

I also love the thought of customizing TF'S although the first one i started was a complete FAIL!
    (movie BB 09" now suspended in turps more like a scientific experiment)
    Will be working on funds for some projects but the old time vs money saga is a beetoch!