Thread: Digibash requests - unproduced FunPub BotCon toys

Default Digibash requests - unproduced FunPub BotCon toys

This isn't something I need... nor am I asking that people jump on this, as this is more for curiosity (and I'm not experienced at doing digibahes).

Basically, last year's BotCon had a presentation of FunPub BotCon toy ideas that never happened (NOT any of the 3H unproduced toys which we already know about), and even though they showed us all the ideas as photoshopped or painted toys, we weren't allowed to take photos... which leaves us to wonder what they might have looked like (as I wasn't able to memorise any of them).

So... below is the list of what they showed us, and what the characters would have been, and if there is something that you are keen to see what it might have looked like, post it up (with a note or watermark to say it is your image, plus any notation of its source if the original image is from someone else's site)... and if they are any good, I might add them to the BotCon report here (which is why it needs the notation or watermark so that you get the credit for it).
    If you don't want your image used on that report page, just note it in your post.

The slide show of SOME of the scrapped concepts and ideas over the years, split into two categories - NEVER and ALMOST.

The "Almost" category are toys that could well show up down the track somewhere, but don't expect it, as there may never be a spot for them, or the molds are no longer available later.
    (no photography was allowed)

In the "NEVER gonna happen" category...
    Gen1 Hardshell/Bombshell - from Classics Straxus
    JP Megabolt/Overlord - from VOY TF2 Mindwipe
    Animated Hubcap - from Animated Soundwave
    Gen1 Predaking - from TM2 Tigerhawk
    Pre-TFs Marlboro - from Anim/TF2? Lockdown
    Femme Fatale (female Cykill) - from TFPrime Arcee (not First Edition)
    Shattered Glass Stranglehold - from Anim/TF2? Lockdown (with mustache)