|
|
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
I was just wondering if anyone bought items from this ebay seller called toyspark (based in Hong Kong) before? I can't remember what I bought from him to have him obtain my email, I think it was encore soundwave and since then I have been getting emails from him occasionally. Wonder if anyone else bought from him before and if we order from the website direct, is it gonna be trustworthy?
![]() P.S: Admin pls move thread if topic is in wrong category. Quote:
__________________
![]() Our Wedding Blog: www.yongandmelswedding.blogspot.com Wanting (in future): Encore #20 Constructicons, #21 Soundblaster and #22 Twincast Coming: Nothing for a long time I'd imagine |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
That person effectively spams people (including me) with ebay offers, which is against ebay policy. If you don't like getting those emails, especially if you don't think you have or will be buying from him, just report it to ebay.
__________________
Ozformers on Twitter My collection - - Toys I want - - Recent arrivals - - Random stuff |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
I've used him many times on eBay and a few off - no problems. But that was a few years ago.
If you want a good deal on BT Arcee maybe talk to Gamblor916, I think he still has 1 spare.
__________________
Which brings us to where we are today... ![]() |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
Sorry, I've never bought off him.
But he reminds me of a Seller of whom I'd purchased Alt Hot Rod off once. For a while afterwards, He was asking me if I'd like to buy an MP-5 off him with a Reissue Star Convoy thrown in for free... He insisted that previous buyers (who also lived in NSW) had bought MP-5's off him & they had gotten their's past customs with no problems... ![]() I told him thanks but no thanks |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|